Staff Directory Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Principal

Brook Hill Email 

Brook Hill Email for Questions & Concerns 

bhesbobcats@gmail.com

School Secretaries

Eva Calderon, Elementary Office Manager

ecalderon@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Sonia Negoesco, Office Tech/Family Mentor 

snegoesco@srcs.k12.ca.us

Family Engagment

Angie Skolnik, Family Engagement Facilitator

askolnik@srcs.k12.ca.us

School Counselors

Jessica Biddulph, School Counselor

jbiddulph@srcs.k12.ca.us

Mrs. B's Counseling Website

Will Dunn, 40% School Counselor 

wdunn@srcs.k12.ca.us

Nicolette Macdonald, School Based Therapist

nmacdonald@srcs.k12.ca.us 

 

Psychologist

Olivia Smith, School Psychologist

osmith@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Teacher On Special Assignment

Catherine Smith

csmith@srcs.k12.ca.us

Reading Specialist

Barbara O'Donnell

bodonnell@srcs.k12.ca.us

PE and Music Teachers

Pamela Karbowski, PE Specialist

pkarbowski@srcs.k12.ca.us

Alex Robinson, Music  Specialist 

adrobinson@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

additional support staff

Art Rodin, Speech & Language Pathologist 

arodin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sara Emmanuel, Occupational Therapist 

semmanuel@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Katrina Santiago, Speech & Language Pathologist - RISE Program 

ksantiago@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Debra Gonzales, School Librarian 

dgonzales@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Jennifer Rodriquez, District Registered Nurse 

jrodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sendy Castillo-Ceja, Student Engagement Activity Worker 

scastilloceja@srcs.k12.ca.us

Jordan Jacobs, Restorative Specialist

jjacobs@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Classroom Teachers

Kinder Academy/Kindergarten

Michelle Meislahn (KA)

mmeislahn@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Carolina Arroyo - Flores (K)

carroyo-flores@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Rebecca Lacefield (K)

rlacefield@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Kinder Academy/Kindergarten/1st Grade 

Chandra Van Winkle, SDC Teacher

cvanwinkle@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

    1st Grade

Holly Cumbie

hcumbie@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Aubrey "Nikki" Diehm - 1st/2nd Combination Class

adiehm@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade

Aubrey "Nikki" Diehm - 1st/2nd Combination Class

adiehm@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Jeanine Likens

jlikens@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade

Erika Hansen

ehansen@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Emma Dunsmore 

edunsmore@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

4th, 5th, 6th Grade

Nan Taylor (RISE Special Day Classroom, 3-6)

ntaylor@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

Michelle Hammond 

mhammond@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Danielle Bookholt

dbookholt@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

Jennifer Blume

jblume@srcs.k12.ca.us

Alex Boynton

aboynton@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Alyssa Esposito (5/6)

aesposito@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

April Lombardo 

alombardo@srcs.k12.ca.us

 

Jessica Pajon-Lomeli

jpajon-lomeli@srcs.k12.ca.us